Loading

monamom Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 68 years old from Delray Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 1/9/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Simply stated, I love life and enjoy living it. I believe whoever you are and whatever you do, do it well and do it with passion. Open and honest communication is a must as it builds a relationship on trust and respect for each other. I enjoy sharing a good conversation, a good laugh, travel and learning about other countries, cultures, and people. I believe in romance and if with the right person, I can walk under the stars, holding hands, and without words ever spoken, the experience will be shared. I love movies and can enjoy the opera as well as a rock concert. I am outgoing, love to dance and enjoy all kinds of music. Water soothes the soul and I love to swim, be on a boat, or just watch and listen to the sounds of the waves breaking in the ocean, thoroughly going with the flow and finding great joy from being outside and in touch with nature. I enjoy photography, care about family, friends and doing the right things for them and for society too. Spontaneous about doing things, but serious when I need to be. Believe in living and loving from the heart. Honesty, a sense of humor, and a spirit for life is important to enjoy each other's company and time. A best friend, someone to trust and in turn, share the trust. Still believe in "tinkerbell" and hope the dust for living life is forever in my spirit and soul.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!