Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

InTheseArms76 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am definitely ambitious in life and I strive to achieve my personal and professional goals. I aim to keep myself grounded, down-to-earth, and remain positive at all times. You can trust that I am very genuine and sincere. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I am a hopeless romantic, enjoy thoughtful gestures that keep things exciting, and often wear my heart on my sleeve. I truly believe that with the right person, things will flow naturally from the very beginning. We'll enjoy spending time together, make each other laugh and smile till it hurts and won't be able to wait to see each other again. It really should be THAT simple! I am very close to my family who now reside in Las Vegas and I head out there to visit numerous times each year. I became an Aunt for the first time this spring and my nephew is adorable! I am passionate about music, spending time with family and awesome group of friends and living a healthy / fit lifestyle. I was even a certified personal trainer several years ago but now I am a devoted P90x and Insanity fitness fanatic! I'm a Mets fan...yes, I can admit it! I'd choose Jack and Diet over a beer any day! I am not originally from New Jersey but I have seen Bon Jovi in concert WAY too many times. For more stuff that I love to do for fun - check out that section below! :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!