Loading

pg1111 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/11/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

my first photo was taken 6/09Look no further if you are searching for a fun, active, eclectic, guy with many interests and passions. I love to travel and have had the opportunity to experience a variety of cultures. My trips are a good example of my adventurous spirit. I have skiied Austria, Switzerland and France, gone SCUBA diving in the Red Sea, trekked the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu in Peru and went white water rafting in Costa Rica. I enjoy a variety of cultural activities as well. I have been a subscriber to the Americn Repertory Theater in Cambridge for 6 years. I like to check out a movie at Kendall Cinema or see a live band. In the summer you can find me on the tennis courts or the golf course. I like to go on an occasional hike in the fall. My favorite hike is Camel's Hump in VT. Trying new restaurants is definitely one of my favorite things to do in Boston. Some of favorites are East Coast Grill, Fugakyu, B-Side Lounge and Neptune Oyster. I am an avid Boston sports fan. I have been a Patriots season ticket holder for 7 years and usually go to at least 10 Red Sox games per year. One of my hobbies is photography since I am not a good artist my photos reflect my creative side. I am lucky to have amazing friends and a great family. I feel as though I have a great life and would like to share it with someone.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!