Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Yael0 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Longs, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ready, set, go! I am fun loving and very outgoing. I love new experiences and travelling. My favorite place to travel to so far has been Israel. I have been there several times and always find something new and different each time that I am there. I also cant get enough of the beach.... any beach any time of the year. I love live music especially smaller unknown bands in small bars. I am very fortunate to have such a great family and an amazing group of friends. All of whom I would do just about anything for. I love my job! Though I work crazy hours... someone has to make the coffee here in Lancaster county. I have a passion for football and so you can often find me glued to the TV during football season. And if my team isnt on local tv you can bet that I am at the nearest bar watching those COWBOYS! I dont just watch sports on tv, I enjoy them as well. The driving range is the perfect place to get out all frustrations, and 18 holes makes for the perfect Sunday morning. So if your looking for someone who is completely down to earth, wears sweats and watches all Sunday football games, makes a killer cup of coffee, has a good head on her shoulders, and knows what she wants out of life please contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!