Loading

cleopatra4d Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi. I'm a Political Science major born and raised in AZ . I'd like to meet people with a good sense of humor who are interested in more than going clubbing or drinking; someone mature, intelligent, and just a little bit crazy. I enjoy discussing religion, politics, & belly button lint. I have passionate views on all these things but believe strongly in being open to changing one's views and trying to understand those of others. Your political affiliation isn't as important to me, but I like people who have strong beliefs and are interested in what's going on in the world (I'm a news junky). I'm usually quite responsible but at times like to be a bit spontaneous & crazy. I love watching foreign & indie movies, and all kinds of music: Ofra Haza, Mana, The Cure, and most things in between; also a fan of the Daily Show, Southpark, Monty Python, etc. It's important you appreciate the humor in those shows, because I too have a quirky (and often sarcastic) sense of humor. I speak Spanish, and I'm learning Arabic & Hebrew. I like the outdoors, particularly canoeing & camping, which I'd like to do more often I hope to move back east to NY, where I spent a few semesters at NYU, or DC, and get out and see the rest of the world, and maybe even live overseas for a little while.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!