Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Whale watching in Cape Point South Afric…

Loading

singleandlooking Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Laguna Woods, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/22/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Read this carefully. It took a long time to get it right, many feed backs, some useful and some well ....I'd rather not say. But this is kinda what I believe is true: I am compassionate, caring, sensitive, financially independent and generate sex-appeal, according to some sources. Born-and-bred in the South African hometown of Charlize Theron and Alon Musk (Tesler,Paypal, Spacex). I should also mention that I used to be conceited, but now I'm perfect. I like to travel and to share new places. I am a late-nighter. Added to the list of desirable characteristics (so I'm told) is the fact that I am a courteous and sensitive person.I like to plan my time to make the most of my days. I consider myself to be mostly logical, preferring to trust my reason more than my emotions. That way I avoid landing with both feet firmly planted in the air. Mutual respect is a desired quality which gets me up and running, if you know what I mean? I like to be sincere with my family and friends,sometimes to the point of being direct, but in a considerate and gentle way (it's like putting your slipper in your mouth). So if you feel you can handle this stuff, get in touch.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!