Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BONVIVANT37EE Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Charleston, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very greatful to have traveled and lived all over the world with my work and family....but no place compares to my sweet South carolina. Riding my bike by the ocean, humid summer nights...and the uncongested living (after L.A)) I truely feel lucky living here. My sense of humer can be a bit spicy at times...but i find myself attracted to those who can make me laugh. On my days off i like to listen to npr, cook in the soup kitchens, and make things as a matter of fact...due my creative side i have a side business making "stuff" for airline people. . I prefer world music to hip hop, would rather watch a foreign movie in a theater than in my livingroom and would like to eat desert first. I believe cappucino, an out door cafe and good conversation is all one needs for a first date..(good weather would help) I am happy amazon is around since all the good used bookstores have gone. I prefer cooking on the spot from a bare pantry..and cooking for guests is still a mitzva to me. I can say thank you in 50 languages..and i try to use them everyday. I have a passion for living maybe cause i learned the hard way its the little things in life that keeps us balanced..and it seems uncofortable to explain it here. but if you have any questions..please dont hesitate to ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!