Loading

PsychDocWPiano Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: 57 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What's the name of that band- "Everything But the Girl"? I've made a life and a living out of making a difference, through my professional work (psychologist) and through my work with an international non-profit. I have many good friends that I spend good time with, enjoying the arts (especially theater, film, and music), good food, drink, talking, and laughing And with all that in place, I'm wanting and ready to fill in the piece that's been missing for too long. I'm looking for a woman to have a close, loving relationship with. And that means? It means sharing active fun times, enjoying being out in the world with all that is out there- and sharing quiet intimate time alone with each other. It means being each other's biggest fan and supporter, being curious and honest with each other and about what's going on inside us and between us. It means laughing ourselves silly over private jokes, lots of affection, passion, and talk- as well as sharing quiet times reading or sitting with our own thoughts together. It means sharing the things that we've always enjoyed, and discovering things we had never even thought of. It means going places and doing things and building our lives and our life together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!