Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


butterfly7E95 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Merrick, NY
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/7/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hello. My name is Lauren and I am 44 years old. I live on Long Island where my roots have begun. I am a single mom with a wonderful 14 year old boy. It is amazing how fast they grow up and how independent they become. I am a Speech Language Pathologist and love what i do. It requires patience, compassion, the desire to help others and being knowledgable. I presently work for a school district and have a private practice. I have lived in various places via being a Flight Attendant and then joining the Air Force as an enlisted airman. I have graduated from Columbia Teachers College with a Masters of Science degree in Speech Pathology. I have a minor in Deaf Education and sign fluently. I love being outdoors and am looking forward to having someone who is my best friend I can confide in, to share special moments and know inside and out. Someone who I miss when away from, someone who I adore to be around. I like to consider myself a wonderful mother and one who enjoys every minute of it. If not hanging with my son and playing Xbox, paintball, or watching him play soccer you may find me reading, taking Zumba classes, cooking or hanging with my family and friends. Now that he is older, I can enjoy my adult life again and want to find a partner to enjoy activities with, travel and someone who enhances my day at a time someone that could be my forever!!! I know who I am and what I am looking for.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!