Loading

TAS26 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Salem, MA
  • Logged in: 30 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/9/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It’s a new year so it’s time to update the old profile. One of my goals for 2011 is to say goodbye to Jdate. When I’m not online looking for my future wife, I can usually be found outside with my dogs. I’ve been living on the North Shore for roughly six years after a short stint in Boston. There was a little culture shock at first but it has turned out to be a great move. Almost everything you can find in the city, you can find on the North Shore. The only thing the North Shore is lacking is single Jewish women. Salem is no Brookline!.......My friends would describe me as a nice, friendly, funny, sarcastic and very realistic. Hey, it is what it is! I work for myself and try to keep a flexible schedule. I love the summer and not a big fan of winter. When the weather is nice, I try to spend as much time as I can outside. My parents live in Gods waiting room and I usually visit a few times every winter. We speak daily even if there’s nothing more to say but hello. My sister and her family live in an adjoining town and I make it a point to stop over her house once a week around dinner time….... Here are a few things most people do not know about me: (1) I’m not really great at talking about myself. (2) 2010 was a tough year with injuries—tear in my shoulder and a hip injury (3) I’m about 13 lbs overweight but working on it (see #2). (4) My favorite food group is Chocolate. It can be white, dark or milk. (5) I’m a huge football fan. (6) I’ll never be on American Idol or any dance reality show. (7) I do not take a good picture. (8) I’m basically a big kid in a grown ups body. (9) If I could spend the rest of my life wearing shorts, I’d be in heaven.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!