Loading

Divorah Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Winnipeg, Canada
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/19/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What do I want others to know about me . In other words, how do I boil down my life into one easy paragraph. I can't do that but the basics are that I'm an adventurous and curious person and I'm always laughing. I've lived in both the US and Australia and I never turn down the opportunity to travel. Family is important to me and I willingly hang out with my parents and sister. My mom has a sick & twisted sense of humour (ask me about the hair cutting prank) and my dad a sarcastic one and I've inherited both so yes, my mind always goes 'there' but I have a very strong filter when the situation calls for it. I grew up camping (in an actual tent) and really do enjoy fishing. In Jr High I took top marks for house wiring (my mom was SO proud) but squeaked through home ec. That being said, I grew up in my family's catering company (black tie level) and I know my way around a kitchen. In uni I focused on my artistic side but I spent the last 10 years working in tech support so you could call me an artistic geek I suppose. I own power tools and I know how to use them!! (keep your mind out of the gutter) I read, a LOT. In fact, I'm probably the only child in history who's parents said "No, you are not allowed to buy more books". Day to day I'm low maintenance and my makeup is limited to moisturiser and Blistex lip balm (gotta keep my skin nice and soft) but I know how to go all out when it's called for. I believe in being straight forward and absolutely hate games.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!