Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DrJenLacrosse22 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Manchester, CT
  • Logged in: 50 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey guys! Thanks for dropping by. I'm an all american, cute, sporty, girly girl looking for the man of my dreams. Hoping jdate will help me find people that I wouldn't generally come across in my daily life. As far as what my life is like, I'm successful, have a stable job, own a home, am a great person, and have an amazing circle of family and friends. I just finished my ph.d. in Aug of 2010, so now I'm able to dedicate most of my free time to meeting new people and dating. I know what it feels like to be in love. I'm tired of being the 3rd/5th/7th wheel. All of my friends and fam are married with kids and I'd love nothing more than to be able to find someone who complements my life, who I can't stop thinking about, who loves me for me, and who makes me realize how lucky I am every day (and vice versa). I won't settle. I have no set time frames for when things should happen. I just care that they mutually feel right. If you are smart/educated, successful/driven, family oriented, attractive (clean cut, young at heart), open-minded, a good communicater, reliable, and have similar interests in sports/movies/travel /food, we'll get along really well. I appreciate the little and big things in life and have realized more and more that possessions don't matter if you don't have anybody to share them with. So if you liked my pictures and profile, definitely get in touch with me. I'd love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!