Loading

shawn424 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Tarzana, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/15/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Communication/T…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am at the stage in my life, I am ready to settle down with one woman. I have a zest for life. I have many interest and enjoy exploring new ones... Sharing experiences with friends, family and my special woman. I want to wake up each morning with a warm sense of comfort because she is near. I will comfort her when she cries… I will laugh with her until we both cry... Walking by my side in all weather... rain, snow, sunshine from dawn to dusk... Cuddling by the fireplace with a bowl of succulent snacks, watching our favorite movies... Hand in hand strolling along the sea shore as the sea foam waves massage our feet... Swaying to music as we are serenade by our favorite concert.... Enjoying a BBQ party with friends, family and pets... Driving along the country side smelling the fragrant aroma of flowers... Picnic under a giant Redwood... Exercising, doing laps in my swimming pool together... Enjoying daily coffee and pastries on the patio with the lingering fresh air of early morning dew... surrounded by my tropical palm trees. Weekend sabbaticals... Overall, I want to enjoy exploring the fine and simple things in life with my mate. As we embark on our journey together through this wonderful enigmatic world... need I say more my Darling...let our adventure begin.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!