Happy to be in a warm car in freezing Ic…

Loading

8654270 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/18/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Passionate. Accomplished. Fun-loving. Athletic. Caring. I have unique job, life and travel experiences. My friendships are deep, meaningful and treasured. My parents are still together and my sister and her husband are frankly cool and responsible for my being able to dote on quite possibly the cutest niece and nephew you could imagine. Just a few insights into me… I’m adventurous and can be spontaneous. I booked a trip to Iceland on a Wednesday and flew out Sunday (Sept 2013). It is an incredibly beautiful country! I traveled to South Africa and willingly submerged under water to see great white sharks in their natural habitat. Being a former athlete, I have a misguided tendency to believe I can physically do most anything. Without training, I agreed to do Hood to Coast last year and survived. On a lighter note, I play occasionally on a tennis league, love kettlebells, bikram, hiking and skiing. I am entrepreneurial (to an extent) having started my own business five years ago. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Having lived all across the States, I settled into Portland just a year and a half ago to escape the rat race and to enjoy a small enough city that still has big city pleasures along with tremendous access to the beautiful outdoors. To help with my outdoor skills, I took the Mazamas e-BCEP program this summer and just did my first summit trip to Mt Adams. I continue to lead a super good life and remain hopeful that my man is right around the corner.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!