December 2014


Carolyn206 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Madison, WI
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/28/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi! My name is Carolyn. I'd describe myself as upbeat, open-minded, playful and very laughter -prone .I'm a good listener and communicator. My life attitude could be described as paying attention to the positive , and focusing on all in my life that I'm grateful for I enjoy traveling, downhill skiing, hiking, weight training , museum-going,, movies, reading, music, amateur radio,taking classes,I just started learning to play dungeons and dragons and some other table top games. I am part of an informal international group that watches tv programs , web series with lesbian story lines, and reads same sort of fan fiction and then discusses them, it 's a lot of fun . I'm an active person but one that really needs some relaxing time to balance. I think my Jewish upbringing and education have shaped my values and attitude in a positive way ,but I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I am a physical therapist and I really enjoy my job , co-workers and patients. My best romantic relationships have evolved slowly. For me the chemistry gets stronger as I get to know the person. I find it takes a while to really get to know a person and figure out compatibility.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!