Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BoardwalkBarker Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Atlantic City, NJ
  • Logged in: 42 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/25/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I feel youthful and like to have fun, I act sophisticated but I am friendly. I am cute but not gorgeous, I have been well educated (NYU & Geo.Washington Graduate School) but I am not always so smart (especially about realtionships). I can't tell jokes but love to laugh. As a very accomplished realtor-broker-devel oper, I obtained a great deal of excitement, challenge and satisfaction from my career before the downturn of 2008. Now I am looking for those same emotions in a relationship. Can you be the one to share life's adventures?? I have two wonderful grown sons who live away, a fine extended family,and a few great friends however, the only thing I lack in my life is a good man. My passions are related to music (dancing, listening to music on Sirius, attending concerts and exercising), to water (swimming, boating, kyaking, being in, on or next to the water) , and to people (my friends & family). I am a good person (I try my best), and do not mix with mean or bad tempered individuals. I like to laugh and enjoy being with an intelligent, stable, sensual man with a positive outlook on life. I

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!