8/15/14

Loading

Tukoolju Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Newark, DE
  • Logged in: 18 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/23/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

*** In Sea Isle City, NJ for Memorial Day weekend *** I didn't think it would be so difficult to come up with something to say here. This profile hadn't been updated in a decade, and now I'm at a loss for words. If nothing else, at least I have recent pictures up there. This is going to be a work in progress. I don't want this to read like everyone else's, so just assume that all the cliché lines, likes, and hobbies apply. I love to explore and travel. There is nothing quite like being somewhere, anywhere, that you've never been before. Brand new experiences, even if it is just looking at the same mountain you see everyday, but looking at it from the other side. So, apparently I have been forgetting to mention my biggest selling point: I cook. Yes, I know my way around the kitchen beyond the freezer to the microwave. I love grilling and outdoor cooking,too. While the pups in my photos are adorable, sadly, most are not mine. I volunteer at the SPCA. It amazes me that I still only have one dog. I rescued him 10 years ago, and he's been my best friend ever since. I live my life to music. Every day is a soundtrack. I go to concerts regularly. I might even spend more on music than I do on food. Live music is my happy place. Don't be surprised to see a bunch of quotes/lyrics pop up in here.....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!