Loading

linda46B2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Bellmore, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/17/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a 5'11", blond. I am slim and consider myself attractive for my age. I am a kind, considerate, loyal, faithful, sincere, good-hearted, happy person. I'm compassionate, very affectionate, passionate, a romantic. I love to have fun, love to laugh, love to make people laugh, quick whitted, with a great sense of humor. I'm adventurous and will almost always try something once. I am a professional, working woman who is financially stable. I’m a very responsible person, but I do have a wild side about me. There is still the child inside of me that likes to do crazy things, act silly, dance up a storm, dress up for Halloween, and (the blanks can be filled in as we go). I’m a little shy, but once you get to know me, well watch out...lol. Oh, and I will say that I do like public affection. My life is great, just missing that special someone to share life’s adventures with, special moments, my best friend, the love of my life. I have been truly blessed, otherwise. I have two beautiful children, boys, ages 17 and 12, a wonderful family, great friends, a great job, a beautiful home. I accept life as it comes. I try to look to the positives of life, even in those not so good times. I am human, I’ve had my bad moments, but I’m a person that picks herself up, brushes away the negatives, and moves forward.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!