Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HazelEyesInATL Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Smyrna, GA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 2/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am very loyal to my friends and loved ones and have many friendships that have lasted since childhood. My family means the world to me. I adore my three amazing nieces and baby nephew...and wish they lived closer. I consider myself lucky to have become true friends with many of my relatives. I've been told that I come across shy at first. (Don't let that scare you away, it doesn't last for long.) I am not one to gossip and am known for being able to keep a secret and keep my opinions to myself unless they are necessary to express. People who are overly critical annoy me. I rarely use foul language...except, of course, if I get cut off in traffic. (That's okay, though, since it's not accompanied by "road rage" -- right?) My career has been enjoyable, but there's so much more to life than work. I like simple things, from taking a spontaneous road trip, playing a board game, playfully competing in bowling, climbing Stone Mountain, to a romantic dinner followed by a night at the theater. I don't consider myself an athlete, but I enjoy being active in such things as long walks (several miles), hiking, step and kickboxing classes, and ziplining. I am not into the bar scene. I love to travel, though I haven't done it as much as I'd like. I enjoy music, often even singing in the car (which once put me in a very embarrassing situation). I would love to take dance lessons, with the right partner.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!