Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TDH1979 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Where to start. A caring, emotionally intelligent and adventurous man. Outgoing and chatty, I love to travel and have to do at least two trips to random places each each year - last year it was Thailand and Colombia.. I am down to earth, thoughtful, enjoying a balanced life of fun and rest &relaxation. I possess an equal measure of 'totally silly and stupid' and 'deep and meaningful'. Love trying new restaurants and bars but more than comfortable with a night in cooking for friends or ordering a take out, watching a flick and indulging in a good bottle of red. I love my music and have a rather eclectic taste from Jazz to Cafe Del Mar. I love being challenged at work but at the same know when to put my feet up (when I am not at the gym). I am looking for someone to share a little romance, make some plans, talk about my day with (and vica versa) and just be totally comfortable with. Currently working as a management consultant while I fathom out what I really should be doing - saving the public sector from debt has its shelf life, although interesting. Kinda thinking there has to be something that gives me a little more work life balance and lets me see home more often - Answers on a post card. In the meantime spending as much time as possible with friends, family, reading, walks in the park, wining and dining and lets not forget going to the gym.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!