Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


J792504 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 9/26/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Master's Degree
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm in a pretty awesome place in my life and would love to meet someone who feels similarly. I have an incredible career that I am very passionate about. It's challenging, inspiring and very rewarding. I have a great family but they live too far away. I try and stay pretty active, be it working out at the gym or playing basketball throughout the year. I would like to try some snow shoeing this winter maybe you might wanna come along:). I definitely have a slight obsession with grocery shopping at Whole Foods and eating a local healthy spots around town. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys cooking up a storm and getting crazy in the kitchen together. Great food makes me happy:). Oh I am also a closet country music fan but let's keep that between us. That said, I enjoy all sorts of music and wouldn't back down to a dance off in your living room). Enough about me, let's talk about you. You must enjoy witty banter, sarcasm and being playful. You are confident, communicative, and compassionate. You are in an amazing place in your life where you know who you are and what you want. You are authentic and self-aware. You have a career that you are passionate about:). You value education, being close to your family and taking care of your health. You love kids and want a family some day. You can be content being still but also enjoy an adventure from time to time. You enjoy being active and you too get excited about incredible food! You're definitely pretty sweet but you most definitely have some sass. You give me that feeling that I just can't get enough of. You know the one. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!