Loading

8699551 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Ottawa, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/1/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Though I value knowledge, I am more interested in people who exude wisdom and compassion . My connection to Judaism is more cultural than religiously diadactic. I love exploring different life philosophies, travelling , hang out with friends and family and learning new stuff . Family work , friends and hobbies are the key for a plentiful . My profession is on the health care field so money is not an issue to me, It's just a mean not a goal in life. If you are the typical classy city chick who never lived by yourself, left your neighbourhood, has more purses and shoes than ever can use, freak out with a mosquito bite, love colourful tablets for any ailment......and I keep going and going on with that personality style (JEWISH AMERICAN PRINCESS) .Well,Im nobody to judge anybody. But if you are blessed with the gift of consciousness and life help you to build up great sense of humor ,positive attitude, open hearted, go getter, non materialistic personality , love for nature and kids, and wanting to build a real family ,determination, extroverted and spiritual personality .... well , I think it would be great to know about you. I am working away these days.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!