Loading

sfmarinukone Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/17/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am told by my family and my friends(even my girlfriends) that I'm attractive, sensitive to others feelings and fun to be with. People remember me by my smile, some like my dark curly hair and green eyes. I can be fun to be with. I can also be serious and hold my own in a good conversation, but am an avid listener. I subscribe to the symphony, go to the opera and ballet, and enjoy an evening of live jazz. I keep fit in mind and body and while I believe that keeping fit is important, it is the inner self that gets one through during the hard times. I love being part of a family and must balance that with a good circle of trusting friends. I am capable of intimacy with the right person and hope to find that person because I am most comfortable with one mate where the relationship can grow and deepen. I know that happiness/joy shared is happiness doubled, I also know that sadnees/sorrow shared is sadness halved. I will "know" when the right person comes to me, I believe in Bershert. I am working in a profession that I love and would like to meet someone who feels the same way about his career, if still working. Or if retired he will have fond memories of his profession. Ultimately it all boils down to that "old" thing called chemistry and connection.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!