Loading

LovingLife999 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Trumbull, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/9/2010
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very happily divorced (single and available)male who enjoys life to its fullest.I was born in Israel and came to the U.S when I was 6 years old. I am self employed so therefore I work hard at my business,but also play hard with my personal life, but yet know my responsibilities in life ( 2 beautiful daughters )I have alot of flexibility in my schedule. I am a very happy man, kind , generous, very passionate,romantic, loving,caring,sensit ive,respec tfull and considerate of others, with alot of passion for life. I enjoy being with my close friends and family, and I love to travel anywhere and everywhere, fine dine ,New York City nightlife, shows and museums,tennis,fast cars, fast boats, and I love the beaches and the summertimes.I love to laugh and I can laugh at myself and the most important thing is that I love life!!! I stand 6'1" tall, good looking,(so I'm told) dark brown hair(most of it is still there LOL),great heart, slender and in great physicall shape. I am a confident man and I know what I want out of life.I would like to share my life with my soulmate (if there is such a thing) and my best friend.I am emotionally available and financialy very stable and very happy .Only one thing missing in my life is a beautifull women inside and out to share it with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!