On Cape Cod

Loading

8733296 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 90 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an active, high energy, fully engaged person who likes to work hard and play hard. I'm in excellent health - work out, walk and swim every day - and youthful in appearance and outlook. My interests include film (which is my profession), music, travel, cooking, gardening, entertaining, international affairs, reading, skiing, visiting our National Parks, photography and writing. Since, in my view, you only go around once, I believe in living life to the fullest. My family of three grown daughters is one of the great joys of my life and we see each other frequently. I value warmth, integrity, consideration, loyalty, honesty, intelligence, friendship, kindness, sensitivity, good conversation, and above all, a great sense of humor and the ability to appreciate some of the more ridiculous aspects of life. Next to going to film screenings, my favorite spectator sport is music. I love to cook and my idea of a splendid evening is to invite a group of close friends to my house in the country and cook them a fabulous dinner, with many of the ingredients coming from my garden. Professionally, I am a producer/director of documentary and educational films, and Professor Emeritus from NYU.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!