Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SarahKayla18 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Clearwater, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there. I'm a new Floridian (west coast) and this while retaining my small place by the ocean in Maine gives me the best of both worlds! I'm open minded, positive and giving, a thoughtful woman who embraces life and looks for ways to celebrate it, the kind of woman who doesn't get bent out of shape with the little irritants of day-to-day "stuff". (I'm the kind of woman you could be stuck with in a RV for a week and we'd still be laughing and talking to each other at the end of the time together!). I'm curious about everything - people, history, how things work - and a bookstore is one of my favorite haunts as a result. I hope to live a long life to see what the future brings. Everyone has a story and I love to hear them, maybe you will share yours? A few tidbits from mine: I converted to Judaism a few weeks past the ripe of old age of 20; then went to Israel where I was for 2 1/2 years (including the Yom Kippur War); in my early 40's went through an accidental carbon monoxide poisoning (that will get your attention as to how precious life is!) and more recently helped in the establishment of a first rate pluralistic Jewish High School.I'm proud to have been a loyal and caring friend to many good folks and love to make new ones (maybe you?). Flexibility, good humor and openness have served me very well. Since my kids are all raised (my youngest of 3 is 24). I would consider relocating for "my guy" - but I gotta keep one of my small places as our second home!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!