Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Went horseback riding in Portugal a few …

Loading

Jessica1911 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I wrote this a few years ago, and promise to update it soon. In the meantime, it's still pretty representative of who I am! Some of the things I've done in the last six months are: took a cruise across the Atlantic, and spent a week in Rome on my own (and fell in love with the city) cooked about a hundred gallons of soups, stews, sauces, casseroles and the like and baked a few hundred cookies for my friends with new babies or new houses (and my own freezer) had knee surgery read approximately 120 books (all fiction, mostly mysteries), read the paper almost every morning, and read a lot of boring reports at work worked on production of a friend’s CD-release concert saw a few great concerts bartended every couple of weeks at a local improv comedy theater, and laughed a lot at their shows took some naps and saw some movies, but didn’t do nearly enough of either went to countless boring meetings, and a few that were interesting told a lot of bad jokes and a lot of good ones, too helped deliver my best friend’s baby and had four pedicures with purple polish.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!