Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


JENIE1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Aventura, FL
  • Logged in: 18 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/29/2014
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I used to live in Mexico City until the end of August 2011 that I decided to come to live to Miami . I am a very happy person, I like to laugh, dance, listen to good music, workout, and I love to travel, see diferent places and cultures. I have three children they are happily married, and totally self sufficient, two live in Miami and one in Mexico, I love to workout, jogging and spinning, I spin everyday and I teach spinning and I was a personal trainer, I do this for hobby. I love sports, and meeting new people. I'm looking for that special person in my life. , I like to dress myself in the proper way for each event, jeans.casual or night dress.I love nature. I am dedicated to my work, at this moment. But when I find the right person in my life,I can quit and spend my life with that special person. I love what I do. I'm psycotherapist, I have a specialty in logotherapy, tanatology, domestic violence and a master in couples therapy, In October I just finish my certification as life coach. I believe in family, and it is my greatest treasure that God has given me. I will like to meet someone who has good values in life, As I do, I work for myself, to enjoy life. I try to be a better person every day, I llike to live life every day to the fullest, because I know that the future is a promise, yesterday is history, and today is a present, that s why it is called present, that is TODAY

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!