Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

New Years Eve 2013

Loading

CulverCityJoel Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from Culver City, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for my LAST FIRST DATE!!! Are you the special connection to make that happen? I was married 22-years, have a son now living in Idaho, and 3 grandkids. I am comfortable sitting in front of the fireplace, watching TV, listening to music, reading a book, or working a project at home. I enjoy spending time in the city going to movies, plays, dining out, wine tasting, or just going to the beach. Taking a drive up the coast is always great, especially sharing it with someone special. I enjoy camping although been several years but enjoy being outdoors. I am honest, have confidence in myself, polite, have a sense of humor, and am sensitive, known to cry on occasion. In addition, my age, weight and height are accurate and the pictures are current or annotated accordingly. I will show you my ID and bring a scale - hope you can say the same! So with that said, I really would appreciate the same honesty from you. Now retired, my career included working corporate levels directing several functions, always taking my responsibilities seriously and can be trusted. I am financially secure. I believe that I have a nice appearance, and have been told that I am very appealing to women – but that is in the eye of the beholder. Oh, did I mention that I am a chocoholic? Especially dark chocolate. I enjoy spending time with someone sharing the cooking and I do a pretty good job using the BBQ. I am a volunteer with a Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) to assist fire dept in disasters.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!