Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

The Real Me!

Loading

HeyBill Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Clifton, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Welcome to my latest profile! I am the product of a loving family and supportive friends. I have been blessed with a wonderful daughter who has taken on the NYC school system and has fought her way into the top 97 percentile. I’ve become a serial kveller. I have a dry and self-deprecating sense of humor that makes this “About me” section a difficult task to write. As caring and responsible adults, we must question everything. And because everything is constantly changing, we must also consistently revise our beliefs and judgments. However, even though the idea of promoting myself is distasteful, I understand the benefits of revealing my own self-image to you. I am embarrassed by the number of "I"s needed to complete this section. So as a compromise, I feel that it is only fair that I admit to my faults as well. Pros: I am funny, romantic, optimistic, passionate/compassio nate, honest, intelligent, trusting, open minded, upbeat, playful, learned, and willing to suffer the consequences for being that way. I love poetry, traveling, conversations, politics, tech, dinners, movies, laughing, and kissing. Cons: I am less than tolerant with people who place money over morality and symbolism over substance. I am also frustrated with people who feel threatened by a spirited, respectful, and polite, debate. Without acting out, I also get uptight by delays, incompetence, and apathy. Oh, and for the city folks, I live only eight miles west of Times Square in a nice house and have the best of both worlds. Besides, I am in NYC two or three times a week. In addition, I still have a house in Park Slope where my daughter lives with her mother. I have lived in NYC, so I know my way around.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!