Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DancinGenie Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from Pahoa, HI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/22/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am passionate about making the most of this life and enjoying the ride. I am a creative person and appreciate beauty, nature, art, music, and the magic that happens when connecting with that special someone. I enjoy traveling off the beaten path, speaking foreign languages and emersing myself in different cultures and then returning to my beautiful home in the lush tropical jungle of Big Island Hawaii. I am an instinctive beautifyer and love rich color and lovely gardens. I love dancing and I cross my finger that you are a great lead. Swing baby Swing!!! I enjoy creating in the kitchen, gardening, as well as hiking,exploring islands and beaches.I import clothing, jewelry and handicrafts from Bali. I enjoy sharing with friends and socializing as well as having alone time . I have a fantastic cat and enjoy animals.I place a high value on openess, integrity, honesty and good communication and tuning to spirit for guidance.I have traveled, loved and been loved. Along the way I discovered that life , with it's adventures and bumpy trails, is richer and sweeter when shared. At this point in my life, I am ready to manifest a wonderful best friend, companion and mate. Together we will do what it takes to figure out how to be together, alone, play laugh and have fun on the rest of this journey. So... where are you?????

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!