Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Emmieblue632D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Louisville, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a fun loving, opened minded kind of girl. I adore children, art and my hobbies. I love to paint. I love teaching art. I love photography and books, especially illustrated children's books. I love flea markets. I collect a variety of things, mostly miniatures and charms. I am passionate about what I do and what I like. I keep busy, and see lots of movies. I love the theater and good restaurants. I play racquetball and soccer. I like to walk and I love to swim. I am mellow when I choose to be and I don't allow certain things to matter. I like avoiding confrontation, yet I am good at talking problems through. I don't hold grudges and I focus on the good in people. I like being outdoors. Simple pleasures make me happy like sunshine and a bright blue sky. Pets are my friends, I have a dog & a cat. My lifestyle ideal is to laugh and make people laugh. I like to make life worth living, for my family, my friends, and myself. I also get sad, over react, push my luck, frown on cloudy days. I am a Louisville girl grateful to have raised my children in this family oriented, slower moving kind of city. I make friends easily. I don't consider myself ordinary. i would have an easier time finding my match if I lived in a big city, however I prefer a smaller community. I am fun, sincere, kind and I would be so happy to meet someone with those traits. Please contact me if I seem suitable and I look forward to your call.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!