Loading

Icaro32C71 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been living in the pretty and quite Costa Rica since August 2012. Before, I lived in Mexico, Portugal, Brazil (where I was born), and UK. Professionally speaking, I am deeply in debt to 10 years I spent in Oxford, where I had my PhD and worked several years for the British Government. I've got British and Brazilian citizenships, which, in turn, opens the world to me and my future family. Travelling is a great and enjoyable part of my academic work and my leisure, and very often a mix of both. This would have been further enjoyed (and certainly will be) by having an extending family, then allowing the children to have a flavour of the world diversity in culture language, and ethnicity, since their early days. This will allow them to a better human being, in addition, obviously, to a good level of formal education. I´ve been virtually in every corner of the world and visit regularly US, Europe and South America. I consider myself caring, passionate, intelligent, sporty, well educated and traveled. Travelling is not in contradiction to settling down at all: having a family is a priority indeed, and then we all will travel together very much like the Scandinavians do and perceive life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!