Loading

SavannahMan1836 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Savannah, GA
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just know there is some Jewish princess out there that would love hanging out with me! I'm interested in companionship and a lasting relationship and marriage. I am looking to find the right woman to spend the rest of our lives together in a beautiful relationship. This relationship will be one based on sharing and trust. I graduated from the University of Georgia. I have degrees in both modern German history and Geology. I was born in Savannah. I have 5 beautiful sons, some older and some younger. The younger boys visit me on the weekends or whenever time allows. I love to take walks, ride my bike and observe nature. There is much of that where I live. Oh, I usually dress casual. I am retired and looking for someone I can live my life with.I love to fish, walk, bike, watch movies and read. Music wise, I listen to everything from George Strait to the Beatles. I am Jewish but not too religious. I don't feel or act my age. I love walking, thinking, fishing, bicycling, lifting weights and traveling. I am looking for a best friend and a true love to share my life with. I wish someone true to my heart would write me so I get stop doing this dating game and get on with my life with someone I love.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!