Loading

luvtosmile6514 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Newtown, PA
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Looking for someone who is confident, intelligent and can make me laugh. I'm an elementary school teacher and I love my job. I just completed my second masters degree which was a big accomplishment. I'm not the best cook but I'm really good at baking, so if you're the kind of guy that can skip dinner and go straight for dessert and a glass of wine, we just might hit it off. I enjoy quiet nights just hanging out at home, as well as going out to restaurants and watching movies. I also enjoy being outdoors and living a healthy, active lifestyle. I enjoy watching sports (although Philly teams usually don't give me much to cheer about) and even better if I can go to a game!. I'm a huge animal lover and although I don't have any dogs now because of my schedule, I hope to adopt one or two from a shelter someday. I have a wonderful family and a great group of friends that I treasure. I'm a low maintence, drama free girl just looking for the right guy to share my life with. Definitely looking to settle down but will never settle. My parents have been married almost 50 years! If you think we could be a match you should get in touch. I'm not shy at all! Just say hello. You never know where it may lead.......

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!