Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

September 2014

Loading

MeetJim Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: 50 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thanks for taking a couple minutes to learn a bit about me. I'm a 'heart on the sleeve' kinda person. I revel in my independence and have always enjoyed being self-sufficient, but I know life will be much more rich and fun with a partner in crime :) I very much enjoy cooking for friends, family, and that special someone. I’m definitely competitive and driven. Still, most who meet me say, "You seem so laid-back." I like to be active outdoors – at the beach, hiking, tennis, biking, camping, skiing, yardwork, etc. etc.. I grew up in Canton, Ohio where sports are life -- I'm a fan and love to play. I’m not at all afraid of commitment. I believe there are few 'perfect' matches. Every relationship requires some compromise, no matter how compatible the couple. I think it's important to openly share feelings and eagerly listen. Now, if any of this makes sense to you, maybe you can explain it to me! But seriously, if you would enjoy a bubble bath in a suite at the Ritz as much star gazing around a campfire, so long as you're with that special someone, I hope you'll write and tell me a bit about yourself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!