Loading

iramontreal Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Ottawa, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/30/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi,I'm from Montreal originally but have made Ottawa home for the past few years. I like living in a big city but I'm also a fan of the outdoors; hiking, camping and canoeing are among my favorite outdoor activities. One great thing about Ottawa is that it's easy to get to the backcountry pretty quickly, and I try to take advantage whenever I can. But I'm just as comfortable in a bar or club as I am in the woods... Movies are good too, along with all types of live music, dancing, and shows at the NAC. I work in politics and have the kind of job that keeps me thinking all the time, even when I'm not at the office. I'm very passionate about my work and like to keep up with current events. I love reading about what's going on and talking about it with people. I'm opinionated, get excited in good conversations, and am always up for a discussion. Besides work and having fun with friends, my other big passion is food. I'm a damn fine cook, love the whole process, especially shopping for ingredients, trying new techniques, and entertaining my friends. I also like eating out... from a dive to fine dining, as long as the food is good and interesting, I'm game. Red wine is good too! I love to travel and sometimes think about spending a few months (or years?) living somewhere else. I've been to Asia, Australia and parts of Europe but there's so much more to see! South America, Italy, and India are high on my list right now.Well that's enough for now...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!