Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sophiahelen Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from New Orleans, LA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/14/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there! I am a first year surgery resident new to NOLA. Im originally from South Florida, where I grew up swimming and sailing and terrorizing the local lizard and frog population. Ive since experimented with living in a volkswagon camper, a tent on a commune, a villa on the Caribbean sea, and many other variations on the general theme of awesome. Overall I am a very happy person who is very excited and satisfied with my life. I am often described as vivacious and energetic, and I tend towards being sarcastic and feisty when I can get away with it. I have two dogs and two cats, and would have more if I could. Im physically active, and prefer to do some form of exercise every day. I was a long distance swimmer until recently, and crunchy shoulder joints permitting, would like to get back into it sometime soon. Im very close to my family, admire my parents a lot, and although I am not very observant right now, Judaism means a lot to me and does have an influence on my daily life. I care about ethics, being good to people, and making a positive impact on the world. I think I am a big nerd, in the sexiest sense possible.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!