Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


RunningMusicandBiz Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 28 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/13/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me share , I am a very motivated, caring, funny, and intelligent guy. Well.....some of that might be true! I hope to meet a special lady who lives a healthy lifestyle, and for whom there is a wonderful connection, and where laughter is ever present. I stay in excellent shape by running in the mountains, working out at the gym, and doing a marathon or two every year. I also ride the road bike amidst the great scenery of Red Rock Canyon, and have a good sweat at a spin class every week. Music has been a lifelong love and pursuit, as I have performed on the violin with several symphonies, and have a jazz violin cd that should be released later this year. I also play jazz piano, and lets just hope I don't sing! My career has been with real estate, both residential and commercial, along with finance and some consulting work. I have a book coming out that will hopefully be highly beneficial on reversing a killer disease, and surprisingly is a very entertaining read. Aside from working out every day, I eat organic, juice, and cook some pretty healthy and tasty meals, along with some really healthy and not so tasty meals. Most people seem to think that I am in my late 40's..... well, at least if they have had a couple of glasses of wine? I truly hope to meet a lady with a wonderful heart, who is intelligent, motivated, and desires to have a lot of fun and laughter on the second part of the journey. As my parents live in Boca, I may start spending more time in Florida, and am not necessarily glued to Vegas. Thanks for reading, and lots of good wishes for you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!