Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Vegas Nights

Loading

Ilana162 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Laguna Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 28 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/30/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's difficult to write a little blurb about myself without sounding like every other person on this site, but I really do think that I am unique. Let me just start by listing some of my attributes: honest, easy-going, fun, sophisticated, cute, smart, motivated, successful, interesting, confident, independent, and well-rounded. Phew! Did I mention modest? I like a variety of different things, and am always happy to learn something new. I really enjoy traveling, and while I have been to a number of different places already, I am always up for another adventure. Beyond traveling, I love the theater and movies, and I enjoy in-depth conversations and lots of laughter. I am very family-oriented, and am fortunate to have a loving family that has been so supportive over the years. I have a solid core of close friends who I feel are my extended family. I have a career that I love, and it really challenges me, yet I always make time for the important people in my life. I'm really happy with the person that I am and where I am at in this point of my life, and I'm looking for someone who is in a similar place. I'm also extremely open, so feel free to ask me anything. But enough about me, tell me more about you .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!