Loading

Looking4you. Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Floral Park, NY
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a 62 year old female and I'm from Floral Park NY. My hair is black, eyes are hazel. I am 5'2" (157 cm) tall. My body type is slim. I'm physically active in selective activities including workouts 3X/wk. Don't smoke but don't mind if you do. Drink socially. Grew up in Brooklyn and completed college. The emphasis of my studies was in psychology. I am seeking a long-term relationship with mutual respect, trust, and not least of all, chemistry. I can be adventurous, earthy, easy-going, romantic, sensitive, sensual, humorous, witty, and spontaneous. I enjoy, intimate conversations, cooking, dining, movies, and dancing. I like all kinds of music, especially classical rock n roll and soul. I would like to meet someone between the ages of 58 and 68. If you are a Tony Blair loo like, I would not reject you, but I'm really not stuck on superficial looks, since it's the quality guy who will interest and please me. If you are a master at good conversation, and are a loving, trustful guy, I would be happy to meet you. My perception of an ideal relationship is someone who can be both a best friend and lover. A person to speak with freely and honestly.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!