Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SouthHillSpokane34 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Spokane, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Matt and I would love to meet you. I was born in Ohio, but grew up in San Diego. I recently moved to Spokane, WA to pursue another degree. I went to college at the University of Oregon and graduated with a degree in psychology. I really enjoyed the big time sports, meeting people from different cultural backgrounds, the rain, the trees and the beatiful green surroundings. Some of my favorite things to do include spending time with family and going to the movies. I enjoy everything from dramas to foreign films. I also love to travel, and have been to Hawaii, Canada, Spain, France, Italy and many more wonderful places. I would love to visit Australia and Africa in the future. I'm a big sports fan, especially baseball and football. I love going to the theatre, and have seen some great plays including Phantom of the Opera and Rent. I love listening to music and going to concerts. I've seen Coldplay, Simon and Garfunkel and Jewel perform just to name a few. I love trying new restaurants and finding hole in the wall places. I also enjoy browsing bookstores, relaxing in coffee shops, playing with dogs and seeing kids having fun. I consider myself to be honest, caring, down to earth, sensitive and intelligent. I would love to meet someone that shares my interests as well as having some of their own that they can introduce me to.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!