Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JacquelineO Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Berrien Sprgs, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/9/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I had thought that I was fairly intelligent, but then it occured to me that I must be waiting for that someone special to just show up at my door. The light did come on however, and I decided to try a more active aproach to finding what I would like to think is my "soul mate", so here I am. I am actually an intelligent, kind, caring, honest person. I'm artistic and creative, which I pursue both in my work and recreationally. I'm a faux/decorative artist working for myself, and I do various other forms of art. I have one teenage child that I love dearly for whom I have full custody (he is a cool kid, and good most of the time). I also have pets which I consider part of the family. I like to think that I make a good friend and partner. I have many varied interests, some of my favorites include horse back riding, biking, nature walks, gardening, shopping (I am a Jewsih woman after all), decorating, traveling, reading, cooking and so much more. I don't know that I have ever been bored. I don't sweat the little ripples in life, and think life is a learning experience meant to be shared with loved ones. I'm a pretty well rounded person with a fairly full life, but would like to find the right person to share all life has to offer. Oh, and I have a good sense of humor too, although I can be a little sarcastic sometimes, but not on the mean side.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!