Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

McLovinD5A8 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So what do you want me to write, that i like sunsets and long walks on the beach? I will try to make this brief and to the point. The last time i wrote an essay about myself was in first grade, so bear with me. So, a little about me. My friends would describe me as fun to hang out with, funny, and loyal to a fault. My Bar Mitzvah teacher would describe me as unattentive, disruptive and disinterested, but that was ages ago so its ok! Im flexible and open to new ideas, im even willing to be your pretend husband when you go to your reunion. I think the cutest Dixie Chick is the shorter one with the baby fat. I am energetic and funny and have fun wherever i go. One thing about me, I DONT DANCE. Not i cant dance, or i wont dance, I DONT DANCE. By the way, If we start dating youll have to tell people we met at the zoo. (Ok kidding) I have big dreams. I dream of one day owning a motorcycle. I dream of one day running a mile without stopping. (Im athletic, just not a natural runner) I can cook half-decently, I am also active in sports, i rollerblade, im a very good listener and advice giver. Simple enough, no?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!