Loading

LexiNY8065 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Long Beach, NY
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/18/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
(not answered yet)
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am trying to maintain the outlook that chivalry is not dead. I am really here for 2 reasons: First, to prove it does exist. Second, my work environment is primarily made up of people I have known forever (and I am not really big on dating coworkers). Some things that describe me: I'm always looking for an adventure (aka random road trips, camping/hiking, exploring in general, trying new things), serious when I need to be and goofy when I can be, strong family values, adore kids, love my friends, do lots of cooking & entertaining, try to travel when I can. I love watching/playing sports, singing in the car/shower (and from that i am sure you could guess that I also like music-- cause who doesn't), seeing comedians, going to plays, museums etc.... not in any real order. I would like to find someone who I can be totally myself around whether that means staying up half the night watching family guy re-runs and having a great belly laugh or a serious conversation over some tea/coffee. I try to be a good person, in business just as much as in my personal life. I have met some nice people on here that have become friends but now I would really like to find someone I could consider more of a future with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!