Loading

IshTov7289 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Vienna, VA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/28/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm really not that good at describing myself, but first and foremost I work towards being a good person. I try to be sensitive to other people’s feelings and how my actions affect them. I'm observant (keep kosher, keep Shabbat, put on tefillin). I like to take a spiritual approach to being Torah observant. I would like to get married, have children, and raise them in an observant manner, G-d willing. I basically enjoy learning about nearly everything in Judaism. I also like to cook and go grocery shopping. I'm 37 years old, have a Masters Degree in Systems Engineering, and work in technical consulting. For fun I'm into basketball, hiking, reading, Star Wars, board games, outdoor festivals, cultural events, and movies. I'm also into nature as long as the bugs and flies are kept to a minimum. I'll try just about anything that doesn't expose me to second hand smoke. Maybe not sky diving. I'd like to get into biking. I am also just starting to get into creative writing. I need to work on being on time. In general I'm an easy going guy that likes to have fun. I can generally make people laugh without really trying. I live outside of Washington D.C., but I'm open to traveling for a serious date and maybe moving for marriage.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!