Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Solo show opening 2015

Loading

AmourousArtist Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/19/2015
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

[If you'd like a response please send an email and have a photo posted. I will not respond to flirts, e-cards, i-cards, smoke signals or anything else especially if you insist on remaining invisible] That said... I'm a visual artist - painter, sculptor. High energy and intuitive. Dynamic, stable, reliable, passionate and ambitious. Confident, kind, caring and compassionate. Well mannered and always a gentleman. Kind of old style. ) I'm funny and serious, sophisticated and simple, easy going and intense. Highly focused but will always stop to smell the flowers. Open to other points of view yet hold strong convictions. An urban dweller with a deep love of nature. Well read and articulate. I love misty sea coasts and hot desert sun. I love to walk in the rain and laze on the beach. I love the crunch and sparkle of the snow in the woods and musty odour of the earth at spring thaw. Physically strong and emotionally gentle. I am very active and lazy like a bag of bones. I grew up in what might now be called a modern orthodox family and still love to celebrate Jewish holidays but otherwise I'm largely secular. I'm an ardent Zionist and lover of Israel and eventual aliya is a possibility. [I have adjusted my age for search purposes - I'm a young 59 - Hey, what's good for the goose is good for the gander...right?]

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!