Nov. 2012

Loading

Daniel1789 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from New Orleans, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am as comfortable in jeans as I am in khakis. I'm a huge fan of movies and books, though not an aficionado of books made into movies, albeit liked the Hours in both forms. Lose all self control when I enter a newsstand at any airport, can't explain it, just happens, I start gobbling up political, pop culture and sports magazines. Big-time fan of smart, passionate people. I want to make a much bigger contribution than I have up to this point in fighting societal injustices. I would like the Cubs to win the World Series. I think I may be more successful in fighting injustice than Cubs will in playing baseball -- which may say more about the Cubs than anything else. Being Jewish plays a large part in my life. I enjoy and find meaning in reading about other religions, as well as learning about individuals' spiritual odysseys. I have the hots for spicy food. I like being exposed to new experiences. I jog on a regular basis. I like dancing -- or perhaps the idea of it, because I don't do it all that much. I make quite a batch of tasty chocolate chip cookies. Really, really like sushi. I am so very fortunate to have a wonderful family, which includes an amazing niece and two, you guessed it, amazing nephews. My favorite cereal is Cap'n Crunch.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!