Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

eclipse2001bms Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Plainview, NY
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/5/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a male who is looking for some to share all life has to offer. Someone who inside and out posesses touch of class and elegence . I am a outgoing man who is kind hearted ,who has alot of passion and enjoys many things. I like travelling weither it be to my winter getaway to Boca Raton or just a weekend to upstate Ny or Atlantic City I love music especially seeing live bands from Springsteen, The Allmans, Eric Clapton, The Stones anything jazzy or bluesey to the local bar band. I enjoy the beach to walk on during the nite or Veg during the day . I love to laugh at the local comedy club or use my camera to take pictures of my family my 2 neices and nephew, concert photos and of my fav teams Yanks, Knicks and Jets. I love to work out and keep myself healthy. Love that Sunday bagel and Paper.I enjoy playing golf,softball,even though I am vertically challenged I also enjoy basketball and beach volleyball .I am also passionate , romantic and spontenous. When you get to know me though its the little things that will keep you intrigued and happy. I have pics that are available to those who email me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!