Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

dinnerdance61 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Trumbull, CT
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/22/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Mom of two grown, amazing young men and a great fun loving dog so it's time to write the next chapter.I have been described as Adventurous, Playful, Humorous, and Romantic. I've also been told that I am a great kisser, but you'll have to be the judge of that. I'm looking for true partnership in all aspects - respect, trust, honesty, commitment, attraction, romance, and agreeing to disagree on occasion. I feel you can have your own interests, and independence and yet still come together and be like one. I'd like to find someone who shares similar interests but who would be willing to try some of my passions, just as I would be willing to try some of his. I want to move forward with that special person, because life is too short and we all want to be happy. I love to try new things, or at least give it an attempt. In my free time, I enjoy Antiquing, Amusement parks, Board Games, Backgammon, Camping, Card Games, Cooking, Cycling, BBQ’s, Bars/Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts , Dining Out,Entertaining, Gardening, Hiking, Hanging with friends, Home Improvements/ decorating, Intimate Conversations, Crafting, Shopping, Swimming, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Surfing the Web, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting. You really don't get a true picture of a person on a site like this. So let's meet and see where it goes from there!.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!